top of page
  • Writer's pictureBek.

Hearts For Sale

Trusting self again after betrayal... sounds easy huh?

Remaining in the same cycle of mistrust was never my goal. I love with an open heart... Of course using good judgement. But what happens when your love checks every box with answers disguised as honor, love, loyalty and respect.


Once a love goes sour how do you trust yourself to love with an open heart again?

My answer to you all is …. NEVER close your heart. Hate is an action for the stagnant mind. Love is a progressive way of existence. Love evolves and transitions. A particular love that one may have once possessed for someone that betrayed them can now be freed, transitioned and evolved in order to receive greater. How someone decides to treat you is not a reflection of who you actually are and someone else's deceit is not your fault nor does it define your worth. Being in tune with who you are and how you feel recreates self trust after betrayal.


Allow yourself to feel every emotion. Then let go. Finally, you are free.


Hey you guys,

If you all read my previous post you know I was evicted from a relationship lol (I can finally laugh about it).

Was it emotionally and mentally painful? Yes

Did my heart shatter into a million pieces? Yes

Throughout my separation journey I've positive talked my ego, I have been consistent with self and most importantly I allow myself to feel every raw emotion. I did not rush myself to "get over" any feelings.

Remember no one gets a reward for who can heal the fastest.


With Love,

Bek.








15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Home.

Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by Baby Momma. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page