top of page
  • Writer's pictureBek.

Engaged

I'm engaged. Life committed itself to me on February 15th 1993 and proposed June 23rd 2020. Vows of unbreakable loyalty, unquestionable love, ultimate forgiveness and unshakable courageousness and kindness. Nothing to be hidden because life instilled me with joy and freedom. God,Self, my children, my spouse,my friends, and my career. No materialist possession could ever activate my loyalty. I am the truth. Love and honesty combined, created my unwavering loyalty. One is always searching for what they simply have the power to behold, for instance; confidence, love,affection, trust, loyalty, honor or admiration... But why don't we seek those things from within as a form of self affirmation. No one can affirm who we are or what we want. Tap into your greatness without guilt. Focus on you. Be engaged.


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Home.

Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by Baby Momma. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page