top of page
  • Writer's pictureBek.

Separation Anxiety

Updated: Dec 1, 2020

I want to be alone for the rest of my life.... said no one ever!!!!

Not having an authentic relationship with self created a vicious cycle of #Traumabonds and #Codependency. As I dated individuals who I felt needed me or needed to be fixed were my number one contenders. My worthiness was adopted from how well I served others.


But what happens once one starts self healing work?

My previous relationships had been the most unproductive use of my time. A.K.A a distraction from self. Abandonment from my partner is where I believed my separation anxiety stemmed from. However I soon realized I was reared to abandon self and continued this brutal cycle as an adult.... separation anxiety from self was my dilemma.


The origin of love should be self love, I mean how can we possibly love anyone else if our love for self is faulty?

Separation anxiety no longer has space in my life. I am one with self and no one can break us up.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by Baby Momma. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page